In order to help you better manage your participant list and optimize application performance, when a session reaches 100 or more attendees, the “Attendee Filter” is automatically activated. This allows all session participants to filter Attendee names. When the filter is activated, Breakout Rooms and Open Microphones are deactivated for optimal system performance.
- The system searches as you type.
- To clear the filter, “X”.
- To see all names, “Show All”.
When attendees send feedback, ask a question, or send a private chat -while filters are on - their names will “pop to the top” of the Attendee window.
When instant feedback is sent, the system totals each type of feedback. This is can be seen by the Host and/or Current Presenter.