Q: What happens when you cancel a session in Jigsaw?
A: Jigsaw will send all invitees a cancellation email and the session is removed from Upcoming Sessions. Once a session is cancelled it cannot be retrieved; however, any recordings associated with the session are maintained.
Find the session you wish to cancel and choose the option, “Edit Session”.
Click the button, “Cancel Session".
Enter the details for cancelling the session and click the button, OK.
Within a few seconds, you will receive a confirmation message. When the confirmation message is displayed, click OK.
The session is removed from the Upcoming Sessions tab.
Note: If recordings were made prior to cancelling the session, the system saves the recordings as normal under the Recorded Sessions tab.
Invitees will receive a cancellation email.