Q: What happens when I cancel a session?
A: If cancelling from the Master Session, all Recurring Instances will be cancelled as well. Anyone invited using the invitation list will receive a cancellation email notification. If cancelling from the Recurring Instance, only that session is cancelled.
Find the Master Session and choose, “Edit Session”.
Scroll to the bottom of the details page and choose, “Cancel Session”.
Enter reason for cancellation. This information is included in the cancellation email that is sent to session invitees.
Depending upon the number of sessions, this could take a few seconds. You will see your browser processing the request.
All sessions have been removed from the Upcoming Sessions.