Attendees List: How To Close Breakout Rooms

Breakout rooms can be set to close manually or based on a timer.

 

When closing it manually, click the X in the breakout room title bar. If attendees are in the breakout room when you close it, all attendees will be returned to the main room.

 Close_Room.png

To close based upon a timer, the timed option has to be set when creating the breakout room.

The minimum time is 5 minutes from when the first attendee is moved into the room.

Based_On_Timer.png 

When the set time has been reached, the room is automatically closed and all attendees are moved back to the main room.


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful